Recent News

This month at KPS

Friday 22nd May - Ride and Walk to school day

 

Tuesday 26th May - last day for Book club orders

 

Friday 29th May - Winter Sport Gala Day

 

Tuesday 2nd June - School Photos

 

Monday 8th June - Public Holiday - Queens Birthday

 

Friday 12th June - Family Movie Night (fundraising event)

 

Sunday 14th June - Working Bee grades 3-6

 

Monday 15th June - School Council meeting 6.30p.m. (followed by AGM at 7.45p.m.)

 

Friday 26th June -  Casual clothes day (fundraising event)

                             - Last Day of term 2.30p.m. dismissal

 

 

 

Student Free Days for Term 3

 Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th July 

Staff PYP workshop - no students at school

...Read More

2016 Prep Enrolments

Prospective students and their parent/guardians are invited to view Kingsville at work by booking a tour of the school. These group tours will be held every Wednesday morning at 9.15a.m. starting from April 29th. It is essential to make a booking by phoning the school office.

 

 

...Read More

Parent Teacher Online Booking System

Newsletter

Kingsville Oath

Please click here to hear the Kingsville Oath



Event Calendar

Calendar

Previous Month May 2015 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

International Baccalaureate

Translator