Recent News

2016 Prep Enrolments

Parents/guardians of prospective students are invited to attend the school's Information Evening to be held on Tuesday April 28th at 7p.m. This is an oppportunity to meet the Principal, Assitant Principal and other key staff members. Please phone the school office to reserve your place.

 

Prospective students and their parent/guardians are invited to view Kingsville at work by booking a tour of the school. These group tours will be held every Wednesday morning at 9.15a.m. starting from April 29th. It is essential to make a booking by phoning the school office.

 

 

...Read More

This month at KPS

Friday 24th April - last day for Book Club orders

 

Monday 27th April - School Council meeting 6.30p.m.

 

Tuesday 28th April - Prep 2016 Information Evening 7p.m. (please call

                              the school to register your attendance)

 

Wednesday 29th April - Prep 2016 school tours begin (tours take place every

                                   Wednesday of Term 2, starting at 9.15a.m., please

                                   call the school to register)

 

Wednesday 6th May - PYP Parent Information Night 7p.m. - 8p.m.

 

Tuesday 12th to Thursday 14th May - NAPLAN testing years 3 and 5

 

Friday 29th May - Winter Sports Gala Day

 

Tuesday 2nd June - School Photos

 

Monday 8th June - Public Holiday - Queens Birthday

 

Monday 15th June - School Council meeting 6.30p.m.

 

Friday 26th June -  Casual clothes day (fundraising event)

                             - Last Day of term 2.30p.m. dismissal

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

...Read More

Parent Teacher Online Booking System

Newsletter

Kingsville Oath

Please click here to hear the Kingsville Oath



Event Calendar

Calendar

Previous Month April 2015 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

International Baccalaureate

Translator