Staff List


NAME   GRADE / ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
       
Kath GINNANE Principal

Kathleen.Ginnane@education.vic.gov.au

Jeff MCDONALD Assistant Principal 

Jeff.McDonald@education.vic.gov.au

Blagma VELJANOSKA Acting Assitant Principal

Blagma.Veljanoska@education.vic.gov.au

Sharyn FLETCHER Business Manager

Sharyn.Fletcher@education.vic.gov.au

       
Abbas ALIDINA 5AA

Abbas.Alidina@education.vic.gov.au

Lauren ANILE 3/4LH

Lauren.Anile@education.vic.gov.au

Luisa BALLESTRINO FLB

Luisa.Ballestrino@education.vic.gov.au

Lorey BENTLEY PE

Lorey.Bentley@education.vic.gov.au

Michael CAREY 2MC

Michael.Carey@education.vic.gov.au

Kim CASSIDY Integration Aide

Kim.Cassidy@education.vic.gov.au

Carmel COOPER Integration Aide

Carmel.Cooper@education.vic.gov.au

Gareth DAINTON 1GM

Gareth.Dainton@education.vic.gov.au

Lidiana D'AMICO 2JD

Lidiana.DAmico@education.vic.gov.au

Tracey DOHERTY 3/4T

Tracey.Doherty@education.vic.gov.au

Jennifer DUCKWORTH 2JD

Jennifer.Duckworth@education.vic.gov.au

Samuel EASON 6SE

Samuel.Eason@education.vic.gov.au

Emma EASTHAM 2EE

Emma.Eastham@education.vic.gov.au

Sonia FALCONE Office Administration

Sonia.Falcone@education.vic.gov.au

Lisa FEDELE 3/4JL 

Lisa.Fedele@education.vic.gov.au

Monica GALLIVAN  Visual Arts

Monica.Gallivan@education.vic.gov.au

Denise GALLO FDG

Denise.Gallo@education.vic.gov.au

Kathleen GANNON 3/4K

Kathleen.Gannon@education.vic.gov.au

Diane GRAHAM Intervention 

Diane.Graham@education.vic.gov.au

Patricia HARRIS Integration Aide

Patricia.Harris@education.vic.gov.au

Hilary HENDERSON 3/4 LH 

Hilary.Fairlie@education.vic.gov.au

Jane HERRINGER FJH

Jane.Herringer@education.vic.gov.au

Susan HOSKING 1SH

Susan.Hosking@education.vic.gov.au

Louise IERO FLI

Louise.Iero@education.vic.gov.au

Juri ILVES 3/4J

Juri.Ilves@education.vic.gov.au

Georgia JENNINGS 6GJ

Georgia.Jennings@education.vic.gov.au

Natasha KING 3/4N

Natasha.King@education.vic.gov.au

Jacqui LESLIE 3/4JF

Jacqui.Leslie@education.vic.gov.au

Samantha MEDDIS Italian

Samantha.Meddis@education.vic.gov.au

Alison MICHETTI 1AM

Alison.Michetti@education.vic.gov.au

Kate MIDDLEWEEK 6FK 

Kate.Middleweek@education.vic.gov.au

Christie MILLER 3/4C

Christie.Miller@education.vic.gov.au

Amila OSMANAGIC 5AO

Amila.Osmanagic@education.vic.gov.au

Betty PETROVSKI Office Administration

Elizabeth.Petrovski@education.vic.gov.au

Susan PHILLIPS 2SP

Susan.Phillips4@education.vic.gov.au

Jessica RANKIN Performing Arts

Jessica.Rankin@education.vic.gov.au

Myffanwy SCOTT-WALKER 1GM 

Myffanwy.Scott-Walker@education.vic.gov.au

Dianne STURROCK 5DS

Dianne.Sturrock@education.vic.gov.au

Rosemary TALBOT 6RT

Rosemary.Talbot@education.vic.gov.au

Anna TERZI 5AT

Anna.Terzi@education.vic.gov.au

Frances WAUGH 6FK

Frances.Giorgi@education.vic.gov.au

Catherine WOOD 1CW

Catherine.Wood@education.vic.gov.au