Staff List

Name

 

Grade/role

Email address

Kath

Ginnane

Principal

Ginnane.Kathleen.KM@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeff

McDonald

Assistant Principal

McDonald.Jeff.G@edumail.vic.gov.au

Blagma 

Veljanoska

T&L/Library/Leadership

veljanoska.blagma.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Catherine

Wood

FCW

Wood.Catherine.C@edumail.vic.gov.au

Denise 

Gallo

FDG

Gallo.Denise.G@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emma

Eastham

FEE

eastham.emma.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Louise 

Iero

FLI

iero.louise.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

Luisa

Ballestrino

FLB

Ballestrino.luisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jane

Herringer

1JH

herringer.jane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Susan

Hosking

1SH

hosking.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeanette

Mejak

1JG

mejak.jeanette.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Alison

Michetti

1AM

Michetti.alison.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

John

Diegan

2JD

diegan.john.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Susan

Phillips

2SP

phillips.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kimberley

Phair

2KP

phair.kimberley.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carey

Michael

2MC

carey.michael.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracey

Doherty

3/4T

Doherty.Tracey.T@edumail.vic.gov.au

Natasha

King

3/4N

king.natasha.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kathleen

Gannon

3/4K

gannon.kathleen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lauren

Anile

3/4L

anile.lauren.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Myffy

Scott-Walker

3/4L

scott-walker.myffanwy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Christie

Miller

3/4C

miller.christie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Juri

Ilves

3/4I

ilves.juri.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jacqui

Leslie

3/4F

leslie.jacqui.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frances

Waugh

3/4F

giorgi.frances.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Amila

Osmanagic 

5AO

osmanagic.amila.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianne 

Sturrock 

5DS

sturrock.dianne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Abbas

Alidina

5AA

alidina.abbas.a@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Georgia

Jennings

5GJ

jennings.georgia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rosemary

Talbot

6RT

talbot.rosemary.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer 

Duckworth

6JD 

duckworth.jennifer.j1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ryan

McCann

6RM

mccann.ryan.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lorey

Bentley

PE/Sports

 bentley.lorey.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy

Oates

Visual Arts

oates.lucy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rhonda

McCleod

Visual Arts

mcleod.rhonda.L2@edumail.vic.gov.au

Samantha

Meddis

Italian

meddis.samantha.s@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Jessica

Rankin

Performing Arts

rankin.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lisa

Fedele

Italian

fedele.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gareth

Dainton 

Other Specialist

dainton.gareth.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Diane

Graham

Intervention program

Literacy

graham.diane.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kim

Cassidy

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carmel

Cooper

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Trish

Harris

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nicole

Shirreff

ES Classroom/Library

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sharyn

Fletcher

Business Manager

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Betty

Petrovski

Office Administration

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonja

Eastment

Office Administration

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au