Staff List 2022


NAME   GRADE / ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
       
Kath GINNANE Principal

Kathleen.Ginnane@education.vic.gov.au

Jeff MCDONALD Assistant Principal 

Jeff.McDonald@education.vic.gov.au

Blagma VELJANOSKA Acting Assitant Principal

Blagma.Veljanoska@education.vic.gov.au

       
       
Abbas ALIDINA 5AA

Abbas.Alidina@education.vic.gov.au

Lauren ANILE 6LA

Lauren.Anile@education.vic.gov.au

Luisa BALLESTRINO 34L

Luisa.Ballestrino@education.vic.gov.au

Lorey BENTLEY PE

Lorey.Bentley@education.vic.gov.au

Christopher BROWN 6CB

Christopher.brown2@education.vic.gov.au

Catherine BUI 34B

Catherine.bui@education.vic.gov.au

Michael CAREY FMC

Michael.Carey@education.vic.gov.au

Kim CASSIDY Education Support

Kim.Cassidy@education.vic.gov.au

Carmel COOPER Education Support

Carmel.Cooper@education.vic.gov.au

Gareth DAINTON 12G

Gareth.Dainton@education.vic.gov.au

Jennifer DUCKWORTH 12J

Jennifer.Duckworth@education.vic.gov.au

Samuel EASON Acting Assistant Principal

Samuel.Eason@education.vic.gov.au

Sonia FALCONE Office Administration

Sonia.Falcone@education.vic.gov.au

Monica GALLIVAN  Visual Arts

Monica.Gallivan@education.vic.gov.au

Denise GALLO 12D

Denise.Gallo@education.vic.gov.au

Diane GRAHAM Intervention 

Diane.Graham@education.vic.gov.au

Patricia HARRIS Education Support

Patricia.Harris@education.vic.gov.au

Caileb HARRISON 34C

Caileb.harrison@education.vic.gov.au

Hilary HENDERSON 12H

Hilary.Fairlie@education.vic.gov.au

       
Lizzie Horan 6EH

mailto:elizabeth.horan@education.vic.gov.au

Susan HOSKING 34H

Susan.Hosking@education.vic.gov.au

Louise IERO  

Louise.Iero@education.vic.gov.au

Georgia JENNINGS 6LA

Georgia.Jennings@education.vic.gov.au

Jacqui LESLIE 5JL

Jacqui.Leslie@education.vic.gov.au

Samantha MEDDIS Italian

Samantha.Meddis@education.vic.gov.au

Jeanette MEJAK 34J

Jeanette.mejak@education.vic.gov.au

Alison MICHETTI 12M

Alison.Michetti@education.vic.gov.au

Kate MIDDLEWEEK 12H

Kate.Middleweek@education.vic.gov.au

Christie MILLER 6CB

Christie.Miller@education.vic.gov.au

Lucy  OATES 34J

Lucy.oates@education.vic.gov.au

Amila OSMANAGIC 12A

Amila.Osmanagic@education.vic.gov.au

Betty PETROVSKI Office Administration

Elizabeth.Petrovski@education.vic.gov.au

Susan PHILLIPS 34S

Susan.Phillips4@education.vic.gov.au

Myffanwy SCOTT-WALKER 5JL

Myffanwy.Scott-Walker@education.vic.gov.au

Dianne STURROCK 5DS

Dianne.Sturrock@education.vic.gov.au

Rosemary TALBOT FRT

Rosemary.Talbot@education.vic.gov.au

Anna TERZI 12J

Anna.Terzi@education.vic.gov.au

Frances WAUGH FFW

Frances.Giorgi@education.vic.gov.au

Catherine WOOD 12C

Catherine.Wood@education.vic.gov.au